EN

Header background
ABOUT US
If you go on vacation by the whole family - then prepare for a portion of fresh emotions and adrenaline, because it is here, in the Koblevo resort, there is a large Water Park "Koblevo".
Mini-Hotel and Waterpark are located in the village of Koblevo, 15 minutes from the Black Sea coast. The nearest Odessa International Airport is 65 km from Koblevo. Bus stations and railway stations in Nikolaev and Odessa.


OUR ADVANTAGES
Water Park
This is one of the largest water parks in Ukraine. There are 21 water attractions - for any age, varying degrees of extremeness. For children, as many as 10 safe water slides, for adults - 13. Children can have a good time in a fun company with animators. After an extreme descent from the slides, you can relax in the jacuzzi or bask in the sun on the terrace.
Wellness Services
Try exotic peeling with Garra Rufa sea fish. This is an absolutely painless and even very pleasant procedure. Garra Rufa fish do not have sharp teeth, so peeling is completely safe. But they have a very fast metabolism, so they are ready to eat any organic food. Garra Rufa is happy to eat keratinized skin particles. For a person, such peeling is very pleasant, somewhat reminiscent of a gentle, neat massage.
Restaurant & Bar
If you do not want to spend a lot of time for lunch, we have a cafe with fast service. Juicy delicious burger, hot pizza or potatoes are what you need for a quick and tight lunch. Want to relax in a calm and comfortable environment? Visit our restaurant. The restaurant has a more extensive and refined menu, a good selection of cocktails and summer soft drinks.
Area for children
For children – there is a special attention of our staff and a large complex of water attractions:
- serpentine and free fall;
- multi-slide and wide slide;
- water tower;
- octopus and a large safe pool.

For the youngest children there are small safe slides in the form of sea creatures. And our little visitors love the big shower in the form of a penguin and a bright clown.


Book a room
Leave a request and our manager will contact you shortly
OUR APARTMENTS
To create interiors, we use only environmentally friendly materials
Standard Double Room
the double combined bed with an orthopedic mattress, a dressing table with a mirror, the conditioner, flat-screen TV, shower, toilet, refrigerator, a case/clothes, towels, linen, the hair dryer, the electric kettle. The room is on the ground floor. Free Wi-Fi. The total area of the room is 21 m².
Deluxe Triple Room
double bed with orthopedic mattress and sofa, flat-screen TV. There is a private shower room with a bathroom among conveniences, and also a case/clothes, the conditioner, the refrigerator, the electric kettle, towels, linen, the hair dryer. The total area of the room is 23 m².
Standard quad room
Double bed with orthopedic mattress and double folding sofa, flat screen TV. Rooms with modern furniture, satellite TV, refrigerator, air conditioning and free Wi-Fi. Round the clock hot water. Kettle, hairdryer, towels and toiletries.
OUR HOTEL WATER PARK
If you wanted to spend an unforgettable vacation or a weekend and get a boost of vitality, then the hotel “Koblevo Water Park” with slides and outdoor swimming pools is ideal for you. Away from the hustle and bustle of everyday life, you can truly relax and gain strength.
ENTERTAINMENTS
Time to relax and get vivid emotions
Recreation areas
Swimming pools, jacuzzi, water slides - tedious and interesting entertainments. Become our VIP guest and relax in a separate, closed area. VIP lounge is a separate area with comfortable closed bungalows, soft pillows, bed and towels. Each guest of the VIP lounge is assigned a personal waiter, who on your request will bring you menus, courses and drinks from the restaurant.
Area for children
Fascinating and safe water slides - favorite entertainment of small guests of the water park. But water rides are far from all. If a child wants to take a break between water swims, he can jump on a trampoline. For children who like to ride cars, there is a rental service. Slides, trampolines, cars - what else do children need for an interesting, active holiday?
Book a room
Leave a request and we will find you a comfortable room
Water Park:
+38 (051) 539 71 10,
+38 (063) 584 98 08

Address:
Morskaya 150, Koblevo, Nikolaev region

Hotel reservation:
+38 (048) 700 22 66

Header background
ОТЕЛЬ В АКВАПАРКЕ КОБЛЕВО
Современный отель с большим аквапарком на берегу Черного моря
О НАС
Если вы едете на отдых всей семьей – тогда приготовьтесь к порции свежих эмоций и адреналина, ведь именно здесь, на курорте Коблево, находится большой Аквапарк «Коблево».
Мини-отель и Аквапарк расположены в поселке Коблево в 15 минутах от побережья Черного моря. Ближайший Международный аэропорт Одесса в 65 км от Коблево. Автовокзалы и железнодорожные вокзалы в Николаеве и Одессе.


НАШИ ПРЕИМУЩЕСТВА
Аквапарк
Это один из самых больших аквапарков Украины. Здесь 21 водный аттракцион - для любого возраста, разной степени экстремальности. Для детей целых 10 безопасных водных горок, для взрослых - 13. Дети могут развлечься в веселой компании с аниматорами. После экстремального спуска с горок Вы можете расслабиться в джакузи или позагорать на террасе.
Оздоровительные услуги
Попробуйте экзотический пилинг морскими рыбками Garra Rufa. Это абсолютно безболезненная и даже очень приятная процедура. Рыбки Garra Rufa не имеют острых зубов, поэтому пилинг полностью безопасен. Зато у них очень быстрый обмен веществ, поэтому они готовы съедать любую органическую пищу. Garra Rufa с удовольствием едят ороговевшие частички кожи. Для человека такой пилинг очень приятен, чем-то напоминает нежный аккуратный массаж.
Ресторан & Бар
Если вы не хотите тратить много времени на обед, у нас есть кафе с быстрым обслуживанием. Сочный вкусный бургер, горячая пицца или картошка - то, что нужно для быстрого и плотного обеда. Хотите расслабиться в спокойной и комфортной обстановке? Посетите наш ресторан. В ресторане более обширное и изысканное меню, хороший выбор коктейлей и летних прохладительных напитков.
Зона для детей
Для детей - особенное внимание нашего персонала и большой комплекс водных аттракционов:
- серпантин и свободное падение;
- мульти-слайд и широкий слайд;
- водяная башня;
- осьминог и большой безопасный бассейн.

Для самых маленьких детей есть небольшие безопасные горки в виде морских существ. А еще нашим маленьким посетителям так нравится большой душ в виде фигуры пингвина и яркого клоуна.


Забронировать номер
Оставьте заявку и наш менеджер с вами свяжется в ближайшее время
НАШИ АПАРТАМЕНТЫ
Для создания интерьеров мы используем только экологичные материалы
Стандартный двухместный номер
двуспальная совмещенная кровать с ортопедическим матрасом, туалетный столик с зеркалом, кондиционер, телевизор с плоским экраном, душ, туалет, холодильник, шкаф/гардероб, полотенца, белье, фен, электрический чайник. Помещение находится на первом этаже. Бесплатный Wi-Fi. Общая площадь номера – 21 м².
Трехместный номер Делюкс
двухспальная кровать с ортопедическим матрасом и диван, телевизор с плоским экраном. В числе удобств собственная душевая комната с санузлом, шкаф/гардероб, кондиционер, холодильник, электрический чайник, полотенца, белье, фен. Общая площадь номера - 23 м².
Стандартный четырехместный номер
двухспальная кровать с ортопедическим матрасом и двухспальный раскладной диван, телевизор с плоским экраном. Номера с современной мебелью, спутниковым TV, холодильником. кондиционером и бесплатным Wi-Fi. Круглосуточно горячая вода. Чайник, фен, комплекты полотенец и туалетные принадлежности.
НАШ ОТЕЛЬ-АКВАПАРК
Если Вы мечтали незабываемо провести отпуск или выходные и получить заряд бодрости, тогда отель «Аквапарка Коблево» с горками и открытыми плавательными бассейнами подойдет Вам идеально. Вдалеке от суеты и рабочих будней Вы по-настоящему сможете отдохнуть и набраться сил.
РАЗВЛЕЧЕНИЯ
Время расслабиться и получить яркие эмоции
Зоны отдыха
Бассейны, джакузи, водные горки - утомительные и интересные развлечения. Станьте нашим VIP-гостем и отдохните в отдельной, закрытой зоне. VIP-лаунж - отдельная территория с удобными закрытыми бунгало, мягкими подушками, постелью и полотенцами. За каждым гостем VIP-лаунжа закреплен личный официант, который по Вашему запросу принесет вам меню, блюда и напитки из ресторана.
Зона для детей
Увлекательные и безопасные водные горки - любимые развлечения маленьких гостей аквапарка. Но водные аттракционы - это далеко не все. Если ребенку хочется сделать передышку между водными заплывами, он может попрыгать на батуте. Для детей, которые любят кататься на машинках, есть услуга аренды. Горки, батуты, машинки - что еще нужно детям для интересного, активного отдыха?
Забронировать номер
Оставьте заявку и мы подберем Вам комфортный номер
Аквапарк:
+38 (051) 539 71 10,
+38 (063) 584 98 08

Адрес:
Морская 150, Коблево, Николаевская обл.

Отель бронирование:
+38 (048) 700 22 66